Ruderverein Waldsee 1900 e.V.

Seeweg 15
88339 Bad Waldsee
Deutschland

Tel.: 07524 7400
E-Mail: info@rvw.de

1. Vorstand | Dieter Seebold

E-Mail: dieter.seebold@rvw.de
Tel.: 01573 6537678



2. Vorstand | Johannes Wiest

E-Mail: johannes.wiest@rvw.de 
Tel.: 0178 1482637




Vorstand Finanzen | Birgit Falter

E-Mail: birgit.falter@rvw.de
Tel.: 0172 8426331




Vorstand Sport | Sebastian Wenzel

E-Mail: sebastian.wenzel@rvw.de
Tel.: 0163 2616328

Jugendleiter | Niklas Wiest

E-Mail: niklas.wiest@rvw.de
Tel.: 0174 8605742

Pressesprecher | Leo Seebold

E-Mail: leo.seebold@rvw.de
Tel.: 01525 5958361

Webmaster | Tobias Neubrand

Mail: it@rvw.de